• Certified Missouri
     

  • Board of Directors

  • Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo
  • 2018 Executive Committee
     


    Chairman
    Zach Fayette - First State Bank & Trust
    zfayette@fsbtrust.com


    1st Vice Chairman
    Lisa Heuring - Missouri Delta Medical Center
    lheuring@missouridelta.com


    2nd Vice Chairman
    Rick Lovall - The Sanctuary / LEAD Strategies
    ricklovall@gmail.com

     


    Secretary/Treasurer

    Glen Cantrell - Semo Electric Cooperative
    gcantrell@semoelectric.com

    Past Chairman

    Mackenzie Price

    mprice@shelterinsurance.com

    2018 Voting Board Memebers


    Taylor Deere - Montgomery Bank 
    TaylorDeere@montgomerybank.com


    Boyd Green - Burns, Taylor, Heckemeyer, Green & Edwards
    bgreen@bthgelaw.com


    Jacob Priday - Monsanto Ag
    Jacob.m.priday@Monsanto.com


    Michelle Reynolds - Three Rivers College-Sikeston
    mreynolds@trcc.edu

    Randy York - SEMO Management

    randy@smgmo.com

     

    Ex-Officio Directors

    Brooke Buchanan - Downtown Assoc./Retail
    Darren Chapman - City of Miner

    Jonathan Douglass - City of Sikeston

    Steve Borgsmiller - Higher Education

    Walt Modde - Sikeston Jaycees

    (Not Pictured) 



    Tom Williams - Sikeston Public Schools