• Certified Missouri

  • Board of Directors

  • Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo
  • 2019 Executive Committee

    Glen Cantrell - Sho Me Technologies 

    1st Vice Chairman
    Michelle Reynolds - Three Rivers College-Sikeston

    Taylor Deere - Montgomery Bank 

    Past Chairman
    Zach Fayette - First State Bank & Trust

    2019 Voting Board Members

    Boyd Green - Burns, Taylor, Heckemeyer, Green & Edwards

    Randy York - SEMO Management

    (Not Pictured)
    Walt Modde - Essner, Miles, & Moode, L.L.C.

    Shelia Bizzell - Digital Fire

    Tre Holley - Sikeston Board of Municipal Utilities

    Laura Collins - Willow Farms

    Ex-Officio Directors

    Jonathan Douglass - City of Sikeston

    (Not pictured)
    Marsha Blanchard - Higher Education

    Clay Driskill - Sikeston Jaycees

    Brooke Buchanan - Downtown Assoc./Retail

    Darren Chapman - City of Miner

    Dr. Anthony Robinson - Sikeston Public Schools